CMAs Tonight!

Submitted Thu, 11/01/2012 - 7:40am by BossFrog

The 46th annual CMA Awards will air live tonight on ABC from Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena. Carrie Underwood and Brad Paisley will host. Performers scheduled to appear include Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Kelly Clarkson, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Paisley, The Band Perry, Carrie Underwood, Zac Brown Band, Eli Young Band, Brantley Gilbert, Lady Antebellum and Blake Shelton. Nominees include:

Entertainer Of The Year: Jason Aldean, Kenny Chesney, Brad Paisley, Blake Shelton and Taylor Swift.

Female Vocalist Of The Year: Kelly Clarkson, Miranda Lambert, Martina McBride, Taylor Swift and Carrie Underwood.

Male Vocalist Of The Year: Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Blake Shelton and Keith Urban.

Vocal Group Of The Year: Eli Young Band, Lady Antebellum, Little Big Town, The Band Perry and Zac Brown Band.

Album Of The Year: “Chief” – Eric Church, “Four the Record” – Miranda Lambert, “Home” – Dierks Bentley, “Own the Night” – Lady Antebellum and “Tailgates and Tanlines” – Luke Bryan.

Song of the Year: “Even If It Breaks Your Heart” – Eli Young Band, “God Gave Me You” – Blake Shelton, “Home” – Dierks Bentley, “Over You” – Miranda Lambert and Blake Shelton and “Springstreen” – Eric Church.

Single of the Year: “Dirt Road Anthem” – Jason Aldean, “God Gave Me You” – Blake Shelton, “Home” – Dierks Bentley, “Pontoon” – Little Big Town and “Springsteen” – Eric Church.

Music Video of the Year: “Come Over” – Kenny Chesney, “Over You” – Miranda Lambert, “Pontoon” – Little Big Town, “Red Solo Cup” – Toby Keith and “Springsteen” – Eric Church.

Vocal Duo of the Year: Big & Rich, Love and Theft, Sugarland, Civil Wars and Thompson Square.

New Artist of the Year: Lee Brice, Brantley Gilbert, Hunter Hayes, Love and Theft and Thompson Square.

Musical Event of the Year: “Dixie Highway” – Alan Jackson and Zac Brown Band, “Feel Like a Rockstar” – Tim McGraw and Kenny Chesney, “Roll Me Up and Smoke Me When I Die” – Willie Nelson, Snoop Dogg, Kris Kristofferson, and Jamey Johnson, “Safe and Sound” – Taylor Swift and Civil Wars and “Stuck on You” – Lionel Richie.